Twanda Zerger
Sunday, August 14, 2011
Are the French racist?
France pft who cares that was like ages ago and anyway we dont get all crazy if some1 punches some1 so why wen they headbut some1.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment