I thought it was kind of lame. It's always been a Packer tradition to wear cheeseheads, and to see them in it is a bit wrong. I never see other fans disrespecting that tradition like them. I'm expecting some negative answers towards this but whatever. Thoughts and opinions?
No comments:
Post a Comment