This is just stupidity...this is trivia not knowledge..I hate that show..I mean we are human beings and its good to know stuff but why the hell we need to know names and dates for people...It doesn't make sense..people eventually forget..I believe shahrukh is the only smart person on that show because he is making money by mocking contestant's memory and by hosting it instead of being on the contestant's seat himself
No comments:
Post a Comment